Board of Directors

 

 

The Board of Directors holds an open meeting every second Thursday of the month at the Hyatt House in Pleasanton. Check the calendar for details. 

 

If you are interested in joining the board email info@pleasantonsoftball.org or come join the next board meeting.

 

NamePositionEmail
Marc BullPresidentmarc@pleasantonsoftball.org
Heather Heinemann1st Vice President/Recreational Leagues heather@pleasantonsoftball.org
Brian McMillin2nd Vice President/Competitive Leagues Directorbmcmillin@pleasantonsoftball.org
Michael DeMangeVice President of Communicationsmdemange@pleasantonsoftball.org
Roxanne WhitingSecretaryroxanne.w@pleasantonsoftball.org
Shannon AbrewTreasurersabrew@pleasantonsoftball.org
Carie KramerImmediate Past Presidentckramer@pleasantonsoftball.org
Phil StoneEquipment Directorphil.s@pleasantonsoftball.org
Darian ShimyScheduling Directordarian.s@pleasantonsoftball.org
Aaron SimonsonMiddle School Black Inter-league Directoraaron.s@pleasantonsoftball.org
Greg ChandlerPhantom Travel Program Directorgreg.c@pleasantonsoftball.org
Michael DeMangeRegistrar Directormdemange@pleasantonsoftball.org
Scott GlaserUSA Softball Umpire Directorsglaser@pleasantonsoftball.org
Mark CavanaughJunior Umpire Directormark.c@pleasantonsoftball.org
Courtney CarrT-Ball Directorcourtneycarr@pleasantonsoftball.org
Chris Carr6U Directorchriscarr@pleasantonsoftball.org
Scott Glaser7U Directorsglaser@pleasantonsoftball.org
Kim Duranleau8U Directorkduranleau@pleasantonsoftball.org
Joe O'brien10U Teal Directorjoe@pleasantonsoftball.org
Maryanne MutzlMiddle School Teal Directormaryanne.m@pleasantonsoftball.org
Mike HillSeniors Directormhill@pleasantonsoftball.org
Monica HelmsSponsor and Uniform Directormhelms@pleasantonsoftball.org
Greg ChandlerSnack Bar Directorgreg.c@pleasantonsoftball.org
Heather HeinemannFall Training Directorheather@pleasantonsoftball.org
 Donations Director
Daniel HinkleWebsite Directordhinkle@pleasantonsoftball.org
 PGSL Classic Tournament Director
 Special Projects Director